Chapter (state) Leaders

Voting Members with Group Reps: Gary Anderson, Stuart Bolt, Yvonne Cather, Helen Woerner, Dave Kirkbride, Mike Kozisek, Lori Lawrence, Craig Lubow, Richard Mabion, Kent Rowe, Duane Schrag, J Scott Smith, Joe Spease
Alternates for Group Reps: Bill Cutler, Elaine Giessel,

Officers:
Chair Yvonne Cather (316) 204-8920 yvonne.cather@kansas.sierraclub.org
Vice Chair Craig Lubow (913) 299-6620 craig.lubow@kansas.sierraclub.org
Secretary Kozisek (913) 543-3903 mkozisek@bookkeepingexpress.com
Treasurer J Scott Smith (785) 539-1973 wizard13@cox.net
Independent Contractors:
Development Director Robert F. Sommer (816) 898-1100 bob.sommer@kansas.sierraclub.org
Legislative Director Zack Pistora (785) 865-6503 zackpistora@gmail.com
Communications Director, Newsletter Editor, Webmaster Craig Wolfe (913) 299-4474 info@kansas.sierraclub.org
Advocacy Chairs:
Agriculture Chair Craig Volland (913) 788-7336 volland@kansas.sierraclub.org
Air Quality Chair Craig Volland (913) 788-7336 volland@kansas.sierraclub.org
Chapter/Group Rep – Flint Hills J Scott Smith (785) 539-1973 wizard13@cox.net
Chapter/Group Rep – Kanza Kozisek (913) 543-3903 mkozisek@bookkeepingexpress.com
Chapt/Group Rep – Southwind Lori Lawrence (316) 688-1484 lawrencelorid@gmail.com
Chapt/Group Rep – Topeka Gary Anderson (785) 246-3229 gjanderson1963@gmail.com
Chapt/Group Rep Alt – Topeka Bill Cutler
Duncan Whittier
(785)379-9756
(785) 246-3229
spudspa@aol.com
duncan888@aol.com
Chapt/Group Rep Alt – Kanza Elaine Giessel (913) 888-8517 elaine.giessel@kansas.sierraclub.org
Chapt/Group Rep Alt – Southwind Tom Kneil (316) 744-1016 thomas.kneil@kansas.sierraclub.org
Communications Chair Yvonne Cather (316) 204-8920 yvonne.cather@kansas.sierraclub.org
Compliance Officer Scott Smith (785) 539-1973 wizard13@cox.net
Co-Conservation Chair Duane Schrag (785) 263-4002 schrag.duane@gmail.com
Co-Conservation Chair Craig Lubow (913) 299-6620 craig.lubow@kansas.sierraclub.org
Corporate Accountatility Yvonne Cather (316) 204-8920 yvonne.cather@kansas.sierraclub.org
Council Delegate Yvonne Cather (316) 204-8920 yvonne.cather@kansas.sierraclub.org
Council Alternate Craig Lubow (913) 299-6620 craig.lubow@kansas.sierraclub.org
Education / Outreach Chair Richard Mabion (913) 481-9920 rmabion@sbcglobal.net
Education / Outreach Chair Kent Rowe (316) 409-7178 harkglider@yahoo.com
Endangered Species & Wildlife Chair Elaine Giessel (913) 888-8517 ecos@everestkc.net
Energy Chair Bill Griffith (913) 772-8960 bill.griffith@kansas.sierraclub.org
Environmental Justice Co-Chair Richard Mabion (913) 481-9920 rmabion@sbcglobal.net
Environmental Justice Co-Chair Craig Lubow (913) 299-6620 craig.lubow@kansas.sierraclub.org
Finance Committee Chair Yvonne Cather (316) 204-8920 yvonne.cather@kansas.sierraclub.org
Fracking Chair Joe Spease (913) 492-2862 spease4kc@everestkc.net
Fundraising Chair Yvonne Cather (316) 204-8920 yvonne.cather@kansas.sierraclub.org
Global Warming Co-Chair Craig Lubow (913) 299-6620 craig.lubow@kansas.sierraclub.org
Global Warming Co-Chair Kent Rowe (316) 409-7178 harkglider@yahoo.com
Human Rights Chair Craig Lubow (913) 299-6620 craig.lubow@kansas.sierraclub.org
Legal Chair Bill Griffith (913) 772-8960 bill.griffith@kansas.sierraclub.org
Legislative Chair Joe Spease (913) 492-2862 spease4kc@everestkc.net
Marine Chair Elaine Giessel (913) 888-8517 elaine.giessel@kansas.sierraclub.org
Membership Chair Yvonne Cather (316) 204-8920 yvonne.cather@kansas.sierraclub.org
OARS Admin – Non Outings Richard Voss (913)888-8517 vossrico@everestkc.net
OARS Admin – Outings Steve Hassler (913)851-8154 hassler@planetkc.com
Outings Chair Dave Kirkbride (316) 945-0728 david.kirkbride@kansas.sierraclub.org
PAC Treasurer Gary Anderson (785) 246-3229 gjanderson1963@gmail.com
Political Chair Yvonne Cather (316) 204-8920 yvonne.cather@kansas.sierraclub.org
Population / Growth Chair Craig Lubow (913) 299-6620 craig.lubow@kansas.sierraclub.org
Solid Waste Chair Elaine Giessel (913) 888-8517 elaine.giessel@kansas.sierraclub.org
Toxics Kent Rowe (316) 409-7178 harkglider@yahoo.com
Trade Chair Craig Volland (913) 788-7336 volland@kansas.sierraclub.org
Transportation Chair Yvonne Cather (316) 204-8920 yvonne.cather@kansas.sierraclub.org
Water Quality Chair Elaine Giessel (913) 888-8517 elaine.giessel@kansas.sierraclub.org