Chapter (state) Leaders

Chapter Executive Committee Officers, Committee Chairs
*Elected ExCom member; **Appointed ExCom member,
***Group Representative to Chapter, ****Officer/Committee Chair, or Contractor

Alternates: Bill Cutler, Kerry Herndon (KZ), Olga Khakova (WAK)

Yvonne Cather*, Chair, Council Delegate, (316) 522-4741, yvonne.cather@kansas.sierraclub.org
Elaine Giessel*, Vice-Chair, Water Quality Co-Chair, (913) 888-8517, elaine.giessel@kansas.sierraclub.org
Scott Smith***, Treasurer, (785) 539-1973, wizard13@cox.net
David Kirkbride*, Secretary, Outings Chair, (316) 945-0728, david.kirkbride@kansas.sierraclub.org
Gary Anderson***, PAC Treasurer, Topeka Group Rep, (785) 246-3229, gjanderson1963@gmail.com
Calen Hall***, Wakarusa Group Rep, aleb.hall.ch@gmail.com
Lori Lawrence***, Southwind Group Rep, (316) 688-1484, lawrencelorid@gmail.com
Richard Mabion*, Environmental Justice Co-Chair, Education Chair, (913) 481-9920, rmabion@sbcglobal.net
Jennifer Robinson*, ExCom Member, (785) 550-6123, jlrshar@aol.com
Kent Rowe*, Toxics Chair, (316) 409-7178, harkglider@yahoo.com
Gail Shafton***, Communications Chair, (913) 909-3127, gail@shafton.com
Duane Schrag*, Conservation Chair, (785) 263-4002, schrag.duane@gmail.com
Joe Spease*, Legislative Chair, (913) 492-2862, spease4kc@everestkc.net
Bill Griffith****, Energy Chair, (913) 772-8960, bill.griffith@kansas.sierraclub.org
Bob Sommer****, Director of Development, 816-898-1100, bobsommer09@gmail.com
Craig Volland****, CAFO Chair, Trade Chair, Agriculture Chair, Air Quality Chair, (913) 788-7336, volland@kansas.sierraclub.org
Craig Wolfe****, Webmaster, Newsletter Editor, Communications Director (913) 299-4443, info@kansas.sierraclub.org