Local and County Endorsements

The Sierra Club endorsements we have at this time are for Johnson County as follows:

Chair – Johnson County Board of Commissioners – Ed Eilert

First District Johnson County Commissioner – Ros Shaffer

Fourth District County Commissioner – Curt Skoog

Courtesy of you

The content of this website and the Sierra Club is driven by its citizen volunteers and supporters like you. Join us today and become part of America's largest environmental organization!

Join The Club
Or support our efforts financially:
Donate Now